Board of Directors

Abdulelah Abdullah Abunayyan

Chairman of the Borad

He is the Chairman of the Board of Al Hassan Ghazi Ibrahim Shaker Company. Currently, he is also the Managing Director of “Lafana Holding Co.”, which was known as “Ibrahim A. Abunayyan & Bros. Co.”. He is also a board member of many companies such as Israa Capital and MEPCO Companies. He is a graduate of King Saud University, with a degree in Economic. Mr. Abunayyan is a Saudi national and was born in Saudi Arabia in 1965.

Jameel Abdullah Al-Molhem

Board Member

He is the Managing Director/ CEO of Al Hassan Ghazi Ibrahim Shaker Company. He was the CEO of the Saudi Telecom Company “STC”. Mr. Jameel holds a Bachelor degree of Science in Marketing from King Fahad University of Petroleum and Minerals (Dhahran) in 1994. He also holds an ACI Diploma from the Saudi Arabian Monetary Agency (SAMA) and a Capital Markets Diploma from the New York Institute of Finance. Mr. Jameel is a Saudi national and was born in Saudi Arabia in 1971.

AbdulRauf Walid AlBitar

Board Member

He is a board member of Al Hassan Ghazi Ibrahim Shaker, and currently serves as the General Manager of “Manhal Water Factory Co., Ltd.”. He is also a board member of several public and private companies, like “Middle East Company” specialized in cables and “MESC” company. He holds a Bachelor degree in civil engineering from Syracus university USA in 1982 G. Mr. AbdulRauf is a Saudi National and was born in 1959.

Musaab Suleiman Al-Muhaidib

Chairman Deputy

He is a board member of Al Hassan Ghazi Ibrahim Shaker, he is also the General Manager of “Masdar” for Building Materials. In addition, He is a board member of several public and private companies, like Dur Hospitality Co. He holds a bachelor degree in business administration from the University of Miami , Florida , USA in 1999 , and master’s degree in business administration from the University of Liverpool in UK in 2008. Mr. Musab is a Saudi national and was born in 1977.

Eid Faleh Al- Shammari

Board Member

He is a board member of Al Hassan Ghazi Ibrahim Shaker, he is also the CEO of Ithraa Capital Company, with a wide experience as he has been holding the position of CEO for 15 years, besides to 17 years of experience in the banking sector. He holds a bachelor degree in Industrial Management with honors degree from King Fahad University of Petroleum and Minerals in 1989 and he is a Certified Public Accountant and granted the CPA from the Council of Colorado state in 1992. Mr Al- Shammari is a Saudi national and was born in 1964.

Nasir Abdullah Albadah

Board Member

He is a board member of Al Hassan Ghazi Ibrahim Shaker, he is also the Managing Director of Gulf Real Estate Company. He has a wide experience of management, manufacturing and marketing, besides to the Financial management and investment for 33 years. He holds a bachelor degree in Electrical engineering from the University of Washington in 1980, and a Higher Diploma in financial management and credit from Chase Manhattan Bank. Mr. Albadah is a Saudi national and was born in 1955.

Abdul Rahman Abdullah Al Sakran

Board Member

He is a board member of Al Hassan Ghazi Ibrahim Shaker, he is also the Financial Vice President in Al Saif Investment Trade Co. Having a wide experience in the field of investments and corporate governance. He holds a bachelor degree in Accounting with honors degree from King Fahad University of Petroleum and Minerals in 1992, and he is a Certified Public Accountant by the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants in 1999, and a Certified Public Accountant by the Saudi Organization for Certified Public Accountants. Mr. Al Sakran is a Saudi national and was born in 1967.

Fares Ibrahim Alhumaid

Board Member

He is a board member of Al Hassan Ghazi Ibrahim Shaker, he is also the president of Naal Investment Company, having a wide administrative experience for more than 22 years. He holds a bachelor degree in Computer Science from King Saud University in Saudi Arabia in 1994. Mr. Alhumaid is a Saudi national and was born in 1971.

Azzam Soud Almudaiheem

Chief Executive Officer

Eng. Al Mudaiheem holds a BSc Mechanical Engineering with Honors from King Saud University, and attended several specialized courses at leading institutions such as INSEAD in France, Meirc and IDP. He also served as the GM for MASDAR Company and held senior management positions in several companies, most notably AlMuhaidib Group and a board member for several companies operating in the industrial, and trading sectors.

حول الشركة

أعضاء مجلس الادارة

عبد الاله عبد الله أبونيان

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

يشغل السيد عبد الإله أبونيان منصب رئيس مجلس الإدارة في شركة الحسن غازي ابراهيم شاكر. وحالياً هو العضو المنتدب في شركة لفانا القابضة المعروفة سابقاً بشركة (ابراهيم عبد الله أبونيان وإخوانه) وهو عضو مجلس إدارة في عدة شركات مساهمة و شركات خاصة كشركة Israa Capital وشركة MEPCO . السيد عبد الاله حاصل على بكالوريوس في الاقتصاد من جامعة الملك سعود وهو من مواليد المملكة العربية السعودية عام 1965 م

جميل عبدالله الملحم

العضو المنتدب – الرئيس التنفيذي

يشغل السيد جميل الملحم منصب العضو المنتدب والرئيس التنفيذي في شركة الحسن غازي ابراهيم شاكر. وقد شغل السيد جميل الملحم سابقاً منصب الرئيس التنفيذي في شركة الاتصالات السعودية STC. السيد جميل حاصل على شهادة بكالوريوس بالعلوم في التسويق من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن 1994م. وهو حاصل أيضاً على دبلوم ACI من مؤسسة النقد العربي السعودي (ساما) ودبلوم أسواق رأس المال من معهد نيويورك للموارد المالية. السيد جميل الملحم هو من مواليد المملكة العربية السعودية عام 1971م

عبد الرؤوف وليد البيطار

عضو مجلس الإدارة

السيد عبد الرؤوف البيطار هو عضو مجلس الإدارة في شركة الحسن غازي ابراهيم شاكر، ويشغل حالياً منصب المدير العام لشركة مياه المنهل المحدودة Nestle، وهو عضو مجلس إدارة في عدة شركات مساهمة وشركات خاصة كشركة الشرق الاوسط المتخصصة بالكابلات MESC. والسيد عبد الرؤوف حاصل على شهادة بكالوريوس في الهندسة المدنية من جامعة سيراكيوز في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية عام 1982، وهو من مواليد المملكة العربية السعودية عام 1959م.

مصعب سليمان المهيدب

عضو مجلس الإدارة

يشغل السيد مصعب المهيدب منصب عضو مجلس الإدارة في شركة الحسن غازي ابراهيم شاكر وهو يشغل أيضاً منصب المدير العام لشركة مصدر لمواد البناء ، كما يشغل عضوية مجالس إدارة في عدة شركات مساهمة وشركات خاصة كشركة دور. السيد مصعب حاصل على على بكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة ميامي في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية عام 1999م و ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة ليفربول في بريطانية عام 2008. وهو من مواليد المملكة العربية السعودية عام 1977م

عيد فالح الشامري

عضو مجلس الإدارة

يشغل السيد عيد الشامري منصب عضو مجلس الإدارة في شركة الحسن غازي ابراهيم شاكر و هو يشغل أيضاً منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة إثراء المالية، له خبرة مهنية على مدى 15 عاماً من العمل على مستوى الرئيس التنفيذي و 17 عاماً من الخبرة في القطاع المصرفي. حاصل على بكالوريوس إدارة صناعية بدرجة الشرف من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول و المعادن عام 1989م و هو محاسب قانوني معتمد حاصل على (CPA) من قبل مجلس ولاية كولورادو في عام 1992م. السيد عيد من مواليد المملكة العربية السعودية عام 1964م.

ناصر عبدالله البداح

عضو مجلس الإدارة

يشغل السيد ناصر البداح منصب عضو مجلس الإدارة في شركة الحسن غازي ابراهيم شاكر و هو يشغل أيضاً منصب العضو المنتدب لشركة عقارات الخليج. له خبرة مهنية على مدى 33 عاماً في الإدارة بشكل عام، و التصنيع، و التسويق، و المالية و الإستثمار. حاصل على بكالوريوس في الهندسة الكهربائية من جامعة واشنطن عام 1980م. و دبلوم عالي في الإدارة المالية و الإئتمان من بنك Chase Manhattan. السيد ناصر من مواليد المملكة العربية السعودية عام 1955م

عبد الرحمن عبد الله السكران

عضو مجلس الإدارة

يشغل السيد عبد الرحمن السكران منصب عضو مجلس الإدارة في شركة الحسن غازي ابراهيم شاكر و هو يشغل أيضاً منصب نائب الرئيس للمالية في شركة السيف للاستثمار التجاري المحدودة. له خبرة واسعة و متمرسة في مجال الاستثمار و حوكمة الشركات. حاصل على بكالوريوس في المحاسبة مع مرتبة الشرف من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول و المعادن عام 1992م، محاسب قانوني معتمد من المعهد الأمريكي للمحاسبين القانونيين عام 1999م و محاسب قانوني معتمد من الهيئة السعودية للمحاسبين القانونيين عام 2001م. السيد عبدالرحمن من مواليد المملكة العربية السعودية عام 1967م.

فارس إبراهيم الحميد

عضو مجلس الإدارة

يشغل السيد فارس الحميد منصب عضو مجلس الإدارة في شركة الحسن غازي ابراهيم شاكر و هو يشغل أيضاً منصب رئيس شركة نال الاستثمارية. يتمتع بخبرة إدارية تمتد لأكثر من 22 عاماً. حاصل على بكالوريوس في علوم الحاسب من جامعة الملك سعود عام 1994م. السيد فارس من مواليد المملكة العربية السعودية عام 1971م.