Trademarks

Indesit

Cookers

Indesit cookers are a perfect synthesis of efficiency, reliability and practicality. The modern and essential design makes them suitable to every type and style of furnishing. The new door is easy to clean thanks to its flat and linear design. You do not need the help of tools as the glass is easy to be installed and uninstalled, and allows you to easily clean up the most difficult areas. The quality of the cookers is also guaranteed to last a long time, thanks to the materials used to make them.
 

Built-In

Indesit has a full range of solutions for all cooking needs with different sizes of devices and high-quality of materials. To meet every requirement, you can choose the most suitable solution to cater to your own needs, thanks to the simple and basic designs that fit your kitchens.
 

Dishwashers

The Indesit Freestanding dishwasher is designed to make your life easier. It washes and dries even the dirtiest and bulkiest dishes effectively. This appliance has extremely low power consumption, allowing you to wash in less time as well as save energy and water. In addition to Plenty of space and a wide range of cycles for all kinds of dishes
 

Laundry

Offering maximum performance with minimum effort is the aim of Indesit Laundry Machines. This means zero waste, minimizing consumption levels, and saving time and effort. Indesit Laundry aims to simplify life and to facilitate the task of washing and make every day a happy day.

العلامات التجارية

انديسيت

أفران

إن مواقد إنديست عبارة عن تركيبة مثالية من الكفاءة والموثوقية والعملية. تجعل التصاميم العصرية والأساسية للمواقد مناسبة لكل نوع ونمط أثاث. يتميز الباب الجديد بسهولة التنظيف والفضل يعود إلى كونه ذو تصميم مسطح ومستقيم. ولن تحتاج إلى مساعدة الأدوات حيث يسهل تركيب الزجاج وفكه ويسمح لك بتنظيفه بسهولة والوصول للأماكن الصعبة. يتم ضمان جودة المواقد حتى وقت طويل جداً والفضل يعود إلى المواد المستخدمة في تصنيعها.
 

أجهزة إنديست بلت إن

إنديست لديها الحل لجميع احتياجات أو تفضيلات الطهي بفضل الأحجام المختلفة لأجهزة البلت إن والمواد العالية الجودة المصنوعة منها. يمكن لأي شخص إقتناء جهاز بلت إن لأي مطبخ كان وذلك بفضل التصميمات البسيطة والأساسية، والتصميمات ذات الأحجام المختلفة بما يتناسب مع حجم المطبخ
 

غسالات صحون

تم تصميم جلاية الصحون إنديست لتجعل حياتك أسهل. فإنها تجلي وتجفف الصحون الأكثر اتساخًا والأكبر عددًا على نحو فعال. تتميز جلاية الصحون من إنديسيت باستهلاك منخفض للغاية للطاقة، مما يتيح لك أن تغسل في وقت أقل وأن توفر الطاقة والمياه. وذلك بالإضافة إلى المساحة الشاسعة ومجموعة كبيرة من البرامج لجميع أنواع الصحون
 

أجهزة الغسيل والتنشيف

الهدف من غسالات إنديست هو توفير أفضل أداء مع أقل مجهود. وهذا يعني غياب الإهدار وتقليل مستويات الاستهلاك وتوفير الوقت والمجهود. وتهدف غسالة إنديست إلى تبسيط الحياة وتيسير مهمة الغسيل وجعل كل يوم هو يوم سعيد