Trademarks

Midea

Refrigerators

Midea refrigerators facilitate the task of keeping your food fresh and restore it at any time you want. Midea Refrigerators aim maintaining more constant temperature and greater energy-saving while keeping food fresher and preserving the environment. If you like to have a fridge, buy Midea.
 

Small Domestic Appliances

Midea offers full range of solutions in your house from the living room to the kitchen. To prepare the food, you have all the appliances that help you in cooking and saving time and efforts, then to invest them it in a better way. Midea provides special heating and cleaning solutions as well; like vacuums. Briefly, with Midea you do not need any help in your house tasks.
 

Washers

No need to worry about dirty clothes. With Midea washers you are safe. Thanks to the wonderful design and strong components in addition to the multiple programs, you can wash any type of clothes no matter how dirty it is. Midea washers are designed to ensure you highest quality of performance along with the ability to operate with high efficiency performance.
 

Dishwashers

To clean all the tools of the kitchen, there is one device to do it. Midea offers their own dishwasher that cleans various types of dishes in various degrees efficiently.
 

Chest Freezers

If you have large amounts of food, which are not going to be consumed quickly, do not worry, Midea provides you with cold and high efficiency chest freezer to retain your food as long as desired. Save your food and use it later, whatever the quantity is, due to the availability of various sizes of Midea Chest Freezers.
 

Water Coolers

To facilitate water drinking, Midea water cooler are designed to carry out this mission fully as possible, designed to keep cold water and equipped with several options to match your needs

العلامات التجارية

ميديا

ثلاجات

تسهل لك ثلاجات ميديا مهمة حفظ طعامك الطازج واستعادته في أي وقت تريده. ثلاجات ميديا هدفها القيام بعملها بكفاءة بالإضافة إلى التوفير في إستهلاك الكهرباء والحفاظ على البيئة. إذا أردت إمتلاك ثلاجة عملية فعليك بميديا.
 

أجهزة منزلية صغيرة

تقدم ميديا الحلول الكاملة في منزلك من غرفة الجلوس إلى المطبخ. لتحضير الطعام لديك جميع الأجهزة التي تساعدك في الطهي وتوفر عليك الوقت والجهد لتستثمره بشكل أفضل. وتوفر بعض الحلول الخاصة بالتدفئة وحلول تنظيف كالمكانس. بالمختصر مع ميديا لست بحاجة لأي مساعدة في أعمالك المنزلية.
 

غسالات

لا داعي للقلق من اتساخ الملابس. مع غسالات ميديا أنت في أمان. بفضل التصميم الرائع والمكونات القوية بالإضافة إلى البرامج المتعددة يمكنك غسل أي نوع من أنواع الملابس مهما كانت متسخة. صممت غسالات ميديا لتضمن لك الأداء عالي الجودة والقدرة على أداء وظيفتها بكفاءة عالية.
 

غسالات الصحون

لتنظيف جميع أدوات السفرة هناك جهاز واحد لذلك. تقدم ميديا غسالة الصحون الخاصة بها التي تقوم بتنظيف مختلف أنواع الأطباق بمختلف درجات إتساخها بكفاءة عالية.
 

فريزرات سطحية

إذا كنت تمتلك كميات كبيرة من الطعام، ولن تقوم باستهلاكها بسرعة، فلا داعي للقلق حيث تقدم لك ميديا فريزراتها ذات البرودة والكفاءة العالية لتحتفظ بطعامك وقتما تشاء. احفظ طعامك واستخدمه في وقت لاحق مهما كانت كميته بفضل الأحجام المختلفة المتوفرة من فريزرات ميديا
 

برادات المياه

لتسهيل شربك للمياه، برادة مياه ميديا صممت لتقوم بمهمتها بأكمل وجه، صممت لتبقي المياه باردة وصممت بخيارات عديدة حسب حاجتك